Looking For XPLORE? Click Here

aaNatural Progression Activities and Sports

Location: Redcar Leisure Centre, Ridley St, Redcar, TS10 1TD

Age Range: 8-11

Provider: Natural Progression Activities and Sports

Monday 2nd August, Tuesday 3rd August, Wednesday 4th August, Thursday 5th August, Friday 6th August, 10:00am – 2:00pm

Monday 9th August, Tuesday 10th August, Wednesday 11th August, 10:00am – 2:00pm

Monday 16th August, Tuesday 17th August, Wednesday 18th August, Thursday 19th August, Friday 20th August, 10:00am – 2:00pm

Monday 23rd August, Tuesday 24th August, Wednesday 25th August, 10:00am – 2:00pm

 

Come and take part in a range of activities , games, arts and crafts and scientific experiments.  Games will include football, quick cricket, basket ball, hockey, 10 pin bowling, dodgeball and pana football.

Booking Form